• Event Time 11:30 am-2:00 pm
  • Event Start Date October 12, 2018
  • Event Location 291 Seneca Street

Please join us for ECCAFV’s 40th Annual Luncheon and Awards Ceremony

Friday, October 12th from 12-2pm at Chef’s Restaurant

This year’s Featured Presentation is by Linda Dynel, a local Author, Publisher, and Survivor.


We’re pleased to announce the following Award Winners:

William B. Hoyt Award

New York State Senator Timothy M. Kennedy

Sr. Karen Klimczak SSJ Peace & Justice Award

Kerry Williams, Erie County DSS, Child Protective Services

Karen Colquhoun Exemplary Service Award

Detective Mark Costantino,  Buffalo Police Department


For more information, click on the flyer: ECCAFV 40th Annual Luncheon