Chef's Restaurant

  • Event Time 12:00 pm-2:00 pm
  • Event Start Date October 6, 2017
  • Event Location 291 Seneca Street

Please join us as we celebrate this year’s award winners:

William B. Hoyt Award: Rachel Newton

Karen Colquhoun Exemplary Service Award: to be announced at the luncheon

Volunteer Service Award: Andrew Scolnik

Karen Klimczak SSJ Peace & Justice Award: Lucy Tschachtli


For more information, check out this flyer: ECCAFV 39th Annual Luncheon